Quick Links
Staff (Core Team)
Executive Director
Sartaj Ahmed Abbasi
Executive director
sartaj.abbasi@rwf.org.pk
Program Staff
Mahesh Nawani
Manager Programs (Implementation)
mahesh.nawani@rwf.org.pk
Aamir Raza Memon
Manager Programs (Development)
aamir.raza@rwf.org.pk
Sajad kandhir
Project Manager
sajad.kandhir@rwf.org.pk
Mangha Ram
Project Manager
mangha.ram@rwf.org.pk
Mohsin Badar
Project Coordinator
mohsin.badar@rwf.org.pk
Shahzado Jalbani
Project Engineer
shahzado.jalbani@rwf.org.pk
Fozia Rustamani
Program Officer

fozia.rustamani@rwf.org.pk

Monitoring,Evaluation,Accountability & Learning Department 
Mubashir Hassan
Senior MEAL Officer
mubashir.hassan@rwf.org.pk
Sanam Laghari
Assistant MEAL Officer
sanam.laghari@rwf.org.pk
Human Resource Department 
Zara Agha
HR & Communication Assistant
zara.agha@rwf.org.pk
Admin & Logistics Department 

Mian Jahanzeb
A.Manager Controls & Accountability

mian.jahanzeb@rwf.org.pk

Nadir Baloch
IT Officer
nadir.baloch@rwf.org.pk
Finance Department 
Mohammad Usman
Manager Finance
usman.zafar@rwf.org.pk

Ume Farah
Finance Officer
ume.farah@rwf.org.pk
Print this PAge Print This Page
Designed By: Verge Systems